Read Short News, Stay informed with News, Download Newswap

Congress leaders Sachin Pilot, Ashok Gehlot win, from their seats

Senior Congress leader and former Rajasthan chief minister Ashok Gehlot has won from Sardarpura seat by defeating BJP candidate Shambhu Singh, while Sachin Pilot has won from Tonk constituency. Both 41-year-old Pilot and 67-year-old Gehlot are said to be the party’s candidates for the Chief Ministerial post.

Read Full at Livemint
December 11 2018
You may also READ